John C Thomas Middle School   Image Link: Skip to Main Content
Home of the Warriors


Our Mission: We believe that education is a partnership with
responsibility shared by all: school, family, students, and community.
All individuals shall be provided a safe, positive environment
where they may reach their full potential as responsible citizens.
Image: The Warriors at JC Thomas Middle School, Cathlamet, WA  
 
 
Wahkiakum
School District
 

District
Calendar
 

Elementary
K - 5
 

Middle School
6 - 8
 

High School
9-12
 

Skyward Family
Access Login
 

Forms &
FAQ's
 
 
   freefind site search advanced 
 
 
 
 
Contact Us

School Closure Information
Schools on Regular Schedule
Posted 9/4/2018 2:06:37 PM
* * *

More Information on
School Closures and Delays


Icon: Contact Info for School Bus GarageSchool Bus Garage
360-849-6009

John C Thomas Middle School
Map and Directions
Address:
265 S 3rd B398
Cathlamet, WA 98612

Phone: 360-795-3261
Fax: 360-795-3205

Staff List of MS Faculty and Support Staff
      MS Faculty Page

Middle School Principal:  Nikki Reese
      Email: nreese@wahksd.k12.wa.us

Athletic Director:  Rob Garrett
      Email: jgarrett@wahksd.k12.wa.us

K-8 Secretary:  Cinnon Tarabochia
      Email: ctarabochia@wahksd.k12.wa.us
 
 
Superintendent:  Brent Freeman
      Email: bfreeman@wahksd.k12.wa.us
 
 
District Homeless Education Liaison:  Renea Freeman
      Email: rfreeman@wahksd.k12.wa.us
      Homeless Rights and Services Program Page

District HIB Compliance Officer:  Stephanie Leitz
      Email: sleitz@wahksd.k12.wa.us
      School Safety Center Page

Civil Rights Compliance Coordinator:  Brent Freeman
      Email: bfreeman@wahksd.k12.wa.us

Section 504/ADA Coordinator:  Brent Freeman
      Email: bfreeman@wahksd.k12.wa.us

Title IX Coordinator:  Brent Freeman
      Email: bfreeman@wahksd.k12.wa.us


Problems with the website? Have info to post?  Email our webmaster at mulecountry@gmail.com